

## Jaya College of Arts and Science, Thiruninravur - 602024

## (Affiliated to University of Madras) & Accredited by NAAC

## **GOVERNING COUNCIL MEMBERS LIST**

S.NO	NAME OF THE MEMBERS	DESIGNATION
1	Prof. Dr. Kanagaraj, M.A., M.Phil., Ph.D., Chairman, Jaya Educational Trust, Thiruninravur- 602024	Chairman
2	Mrs. K. Vijayakumari, M.A., B.Ed., Secretary, Jaya Educational Trust, Thiruninravur- 602024	Secretary
3	Er. K. Navaraj Vice Chairman, Jaya Educational Trust, Thiruninravur- 602024	Trust Nominee
4	Dr. K. Deena Joint- Secretary, Jaya Educational Trust, Thiruninravur- 602024	Trust Nominee
5	Mr. Prabhu Dass, Industrialist, (1997- 2000).	Industrial Representative
6	Dr. S. Murugesan M.com.,MBA., M.Phil., Ph.D.,	Madras University Nominee
7	Mr. Raja Guru (1997- 2000) Assistant Professor, LN Govt College, Ponneri.	Alumini
8	Mr.S. Santhanam, HOD Mathematics	Member- Academic
9	Mrs. P. Anuja Devi HOD Commerce	Member- Academic



PRINCIPAL

JAYA COLLEGE OF ARTS & SCIENCE
THIRUNINRAVUR-602 024